East Midlands Rugby Union

Helping to promote, foster and develop the game of Rugby Union

Sub-Counties

Hunts & Peterborough Rugby Union
COLOURS : Red, Green, Yellow and Blue hoops

Website www.handprugby.co.uk

Chairman: Sid Millar

sm@rugbycluboflondon.co.uk 07401 056986

President: Andy Moore

andy@mooresteeldevelopments.co.uk 07710 205015

Hon Secretary: Nicola Reynolds

nicola@reynoldsco.co.uk 07713 090266

Hon Treasurer: Mark Gray

mark@markdiep.co.uk 07711 327797

Fixtures Secretary: Simon Deplancke

s.deplancke@hotmail.co.uk 07815 868543

Junior Chairman: John Sismey

sismey@ntlworld.com 07766 809731

Northampton & District Rugby Alliance
COLOURS : Blue with White hoops

Chairman: Nigel Boot-Handford

rugbyref@aol.com

Hon Secretary: David Middleditch

ditchydave77@gmail.com

Hon Treasurer: Bish Seymour

pb.seymour@emru.co.uk

Competitions Secretary: Dave Pope

david.pope@me.com

Bedfordshire County Rugby Football Union
COLOURS : Gold shirts, alternative Blue shirts

Chairman: Mark Lovell

lovell.mark@btopenworld.com

President: Nick Powley  

nick.powley@emru.co.uk

Hon Secretary / Fixture Secretary: Bruce McTavish

r.mctavish740@btinternet.com

Hon Treasurer: Eric Cohen

ecohen7@aol.com

East Northants Rugby Union
COLOURS : Dark Blue with Red trim

Chairman: Duncan Hook

hook174@btinternet.com